Administration

Chanze Fowler

Hartley County Sheriff

fowler@co.hartley.tx.us

Tommy Hughes

Hartley County Chief Deputy

tommy.hughes@co.hartley.tx.us

Penny Louder

Hartley County Sergeant

penny.louder@co.hartley.tx.us

Eric Byrne

Hartley County Deputy

eric.byrne@co.hartley.tx.us

Micah Meurer

Hartley County Deputy

micah.meurer@co.hartley.tx.us

Reese Smith

Hartley County Deputy

reese.smith@co.hartley.tx.us

Agon

Hartley County K-9

%d bloggers like this: