Administration

Chanze Fowler

Hartley County Sheriff

cfowler@hartleycountytx.gov

Tommy Hughes

Chief Deputy

thughes@hartleycountytx.gov

Penny Louder

Deputy Sheriff

sloudder@hartleycountytx.gov

Eric Byrne

Deputy Sheriff

ebyrne@hartleycountytx.gov

Steven Yeager

Deputy Sheriff

syeager@hartleycountytx.gov

Esgar Castro

Deputy Sheriff

ecastro@hartleycountytx.gov

Reese Smith

Deputy Sheriff / K-9

rsmith@hartleycountytx.gov

Agon

Hartley County K-9

%d bloggers like this: